Figure shop and site reviewFigure shop and site reviewThis club is for discussion and shop & site related questions.

Hi I started this club so that people could discuss the shops and sites they use to buy figures. Please add a new discussion for the shop/site you want to talk about since it will make it easier for other people to find information on this shop/site in the future.

Please leave appropriate feedback for stores here:

MFC Shops Feedback & Rating Pages
This club is dedicated to web based anime/figure ...ect shops for physical ("brick and mortar") stores please visit Local Shopping Guides

Update: We are updating/editing all first posts on threads to provide more uniform/detailed information on each entry featured and removing the poll section as feedback can now be left for each shop in our MFC shop section. (mfc link)

View allForums (231)

View more // Comments (452)

05 days agoheathersaurheathersaur
Muntoe (5 days ago) #2625423Feel free to do this if you'd like! I can see how it would be different than our existing threads.

(mfc link) Here we go (: Hopefully people will start posting with more shops so we can get a good list going
05 days agoMuntoeMuntoe Lover of cacti ♡꒰*・ω・人・...
heathersaur (6 days ago) #2619847Since forwarding services are becoming more popular, could we make a sticky thread of Japanese shops that accept international cards? Maybe include a running list of shops that blacklist certain forwarding address?Feel free to do this if you'd like! I can see how it would be different than our existing threads.
06 days agoheathersaurheathersaur
Since forwarding services are becoming more popular, could we make a sticky thread of Japanese shops that accept international cards? Maybe include a running list of shops that blacklist certain forwarding address?
021 days agoNitroPLUSNitroPLUS
It has probably been asked dozens of times, but what are the easiest ways to transfer pre-orders at Big in Japan and Nippon-Yasan to other persons? Is it just simply changing the delivery address and forwarding the PayPal payment requests to the respective persons?
01 month agoakinaniakinani
CloudKingdom (3 months ago) #2413957[....]If I order a figure from Amazon.co.jp, it says that it's eligible for overseas shipping, will it be 100% legit? [...]

Amazon should only sell the real deal, yes. BUT..I don't know if it is a country-related issue but I couldn't ship other things than DVD/CD and books (versions without tokuten most of the time only, so be careful!!!) to Germany. But you could use a forwarding service. However I guess buying at animate or a store like that will give you better Tokuten. And if you have to use a forwarding service, I'd always go for one that offers more and better tokuten. *_*
01 month ago4Arnd4Arnd 4ア一ンド
hectorgs77 (1 month ago) #2502821Hi, can you add me please? and a question, I have been shopping on amiami and hobby search but they don't have Figma Link available anymore, do you know any site I can trust to get it? For exaple I came out with this thanks to you guys on a forum thread (ext link) . Is this a good site? Can you recommend me any other like this? thanks!!!!

Hello and welcome to MFC hectorgs77.

This is club I open, there is no need to be added. Just click the join club button and you're a member.
01 month ago (1 month ago)hectorgs77hectorgs77
Hi, can you add me please? and a question, I have been shopping on amiami and hobby search but they don't have Figma Link available anymore, do you know any site I can trust to get it? For exaple I came out with this thanks to you guys on a forum thread (ext link) . Is this a good site? Can you recommend me any other like this? thanks!!!!
01 month agolelouchsgeasslelouchsgeass
eass . I would like to buy Trusted Shops figures,Unfortunately I have a few false figures u.u, In this wonderful page i Watch a few pages as Japan best and Otaku republic .. I liked pretty , They look good ? or recommend me other ? Thx
01 month agoSuppi12Suppi12
NitroPLUS (1 month ago) #2491726Plamoya's Help Center states the following:
We cannot mark your package as a gift, or lower the declared value.
It is strictly prohibited by international law.


Thank you so much for the help :D
01 month agoNitroPLUSNitroPLUS
Suppi12 (1 month ago) #2490117Hello,
does anyone know if Plamoya mark down prices and mark it as 'gift'?
Any help is greatly appreciated ;_;

Plamoya's Help Center states the following:

We cannot mark your package as a gift, or lower the declared value.
It is strictly prohibited by international law.

View more comments

Figure shop and site review

Details

View moreMembers (2841)