HomeDatabasesItem #229659

40mP - DECO*27 - Doriko - emon - Hachi - HachiOujiP - HoneyWorks - Keeno - Kz (livetune) - MikitoP - MitchieM - Monq - Oster Project - PinokioP - PolyphonicBranch - Ryo (supercell) - sasakure.UK - Satsuki ga Tenkomori - YuuyuP - Vocaloid - Hatsune Miku - Kagamine Len - Kagamine Rin - Kaito - Megurine Luka - Meiko - Album - Compilation - Hatsune Miku "Magical Mirai 2014" Official Album (Karent)

3,360 hits • 2 comments0 like



Official Infopage


CD 1

01 ネクストネスト/ Next Nest by Satsuki ga Tenkomori feat Miku
02 39 by sasakure. UK x Deco*27 feat Miku
03 Earth Day by HarryP feat Miku
04 スキキライ/ Suki Kirai by Honeyworks feat Rin and Len
05 shake it! by emon feat Miku, Rin and Len
06 Freely Tomorrow by MitchieM feat Miku
07 Sweet Devil b HachioujiP feat Miku
08 ピアノ×フォルテ×スキャンダル/ PianoxFortexScandal by Oster Project feat Meiko
09 Erase or Zero by CrystalP feat Kaito and Len
10 深海少女/ Shinkai Shoujo by Yuuyu feat Miku
11 ODDS & ENDS by Ryo feat Miku

CD 2

01 キャットフード/ Catfood by Doriko feat Miku
02 二次元ドリームフィーバー/ Nijigen Dream Fever by PolyphonicBranch feat Miku
03 心臓デモクラシー/ Shinzou Democracy by MikitoP feat Miku
04 ありふれたせかいせいふく/ Arifureta Sekai Seifuku by PinnocchioP feat Miku
05 Hello, Worker by KEI feat Luka
06 からくりピエロ/ Karakuri Pierrot by 40mP feat Miku
07 glow by keeno feat Miku
08 Last Night, Good Night (Re:Dialed) by kz(Livetune) feat Miku
09 ワンダーランドと羊の歌/ Wonderland to Hitsuji no Uta by Hachi feat Miku
10 Bonus Track: 私の世界 Miku's 7th Birthday ver./ Watashi no Sekai Miku's 7th Birthday ver. remix by Jun Abe

Comments2 comments

Kaneel on Ice
Mithos (3 years ago) #2309018Will the first release edition of this come with a B2 sized poster from any dealers?

Mhm i don't see a note, that a B2 poster is included with the firstpress, they only mention pins, postcards and sticker as a bonus from several stores.
3 years ago
Will the first release edition of this come with a B2 sized poster from any dealers?
3 years ago