KEI - Azuma - Baker - Doriko - JimmyThumb-P - Kobayashi Onyx - mikuru396 - North-T - Oster Project - Yasuo - YuuyuP - Kz (livetune) - Supercell - Vocaloid - Hatsune Miku - Album - Compilation - Hatsune Miku Best - Memories (Sony Music Entertainment)

4,753 hits • 2 comments0 like



Firstpress comes with an A2 poster and special box illustrated by KEI.


01 intro ~memories~ by KefiaP
02 ハジメテノオト/ Hajimete no Oto by malo
03 メルト/ Melt by supercell
04 ワールドイズマイン/ World is Mine by supercell
05 ミラクルペイント/ Miracle Paint by OSTER project
06 白の季節/ Shiro no Kisetsu by Yuuyu
07 サイハテ/ Saihate by Kobayashi Onyx
08 あなたの歌姫/ Anata no Utahime Complete ver. by azuma
09 えれくとりっく・えんじぇぅ/ Eletric Angel by Yasuo
10 White letter by GonGoss
11 melody… by mikuru396
12 そばかす/ Sobakasu by JonP
13 celluloid by baker
14 Packaged by livetune
15 from Y to Y by OneRoom
16 歌に形はないけれど/ Uta ni Katachi wa Nai Keredo by doriko
17 outro ~タイムリミット/ Time Limit -Endless-~ by North-T

Comments2 comments

looking for this one if anyone has a spare one please let me know ^^

And found one ...
2 years ago
"Saihate"(Track 7), "The World Is Mine" (Track 4), "White Letter" (Track 10), and "Melody..." (Track 11) are the songs on this CD that i like and would recommend!
6 years ago