HomeDatabasesItem #771686

Supercell - Vocaloid - Hatsune Miku - Megurine Luka - Album - supercell tribute ~Stowaways~ (TamStar Records)Supercell - Vocaloid - Hatsune Miku - Megurine Luka - Album - supercell tribute ~Stowaways~ (TamStar Records)

Japanese119 hits • 0 comment0 like



Tribute album to supercell made by various artists.


1. 恋は戦争/Love is War Remixed by Machigerita (Singer: Hatsune Miku)
2. ハートブレイカー/Heart Breaker Remixed by NashimotoP (Singer: Hatsune Miku)
3. メルト/Melt (Soft-L.M.mix) by cosMo@BousouP (Singer: Megurine Luka)
4. ブラック★ロックシューター/Black★Rock Shooter Remixed by minato(RyuuseiP) (Singer: Hatsune Miku)
5. くるくるまーくのすごいやつ/Let's Spin Wildly! Remixed by Yuyoyuppe (Singer: Hatsune Miku)
6. ライン/Line Remixed by JimmyThumbP (Singer: Hatsune Miku)
7. ワールドイズマイン/The World is Mine Remixed by Dixie Flatline (Singer: Hatsune Miku)
8. 初めての恋が終わる時/When the First Love Ends Remixed by doriko (Singer: Hatsune Miku)
9. 嘘つきのパレード/Parade of Liars Remixed by Kobayashi Onyx (Singer: Hatsune Miku)
10. その一秒 スローモーション/That One Second of Slow Motion Remixed by KNOTS (Singer: Hatsune Miku)
11. ひねくれ者/The Rebel Remixed by Toraboruta (Singer: Hatsune Miku)
12. またね/Till We Meet Again Remixed by ichi(BaguettesEnsemble) (Singer: Hatsune Miku)


Exclusive anime goods from Japan!


Related Items


Owned by
Wished by

Related Clubs

Changelog 0

Added by
Chawser 3 months ago
Last edited by
Chawser 3 months ago